Styrelse och kommittéer

Styrelse    
Ordförande Bent Fridholm bent@fridholm.st 072-5265100
Vice ordförande Benny Grafström  info@grafstroms.com 070-6445511
Kassör Jonas Pontén jonas.ponten@if.se 072-5104160
Sekreterare Ingrid Westlund ingrid.westlund.sv@telia.com 070-9931564
Ledamot Ing-Marie Grafström imma.grafstrom@gmail.com 070-6899569
Suppleant Kjell Lidbom skrotgubbe@hotmail.com 070-3683774
Suppleant Bo Nordvall bonordvall@hotmail.com 070-3441913
Revisorer    
Revisor Kent Olsson  
Revisor Sune Nordströmsunenordstrom@live.se   070-5543163
Revisorssuppleant
Valberedning    
Valberedning, sammankallande Conny Nordin   conny.nordin@bredband.net070-6192951
Valberedning Bertil Lehto bertil.lehto.4102@gmail.com 060-581211
Valberedning Håkan Strand nhakan@hotmail.se 070-5985351
Klubbtidningen Veteranaktuellt    
Redaktion, ansvarig Bertil Lehto bertil.lehto.4102@gmail.com 060-581211
Redaktör Bent Fridholm bent@fridholm.st 072-5265100
Fotograf Kjell Bengtssonkorstabengtsson@hotmail.com 070-2023557
Klubbträffar    
Klubbträffar, ansvarig Urban Grubb u.grubb@gmail.com 070-6733917
KlubbträffarEgon Norling   070-5858650
Onsdagsträffar
Onsdagsträffar, ansvarig Kjell Lidbomskrotgubbe@hotmail.com 070-3683774
OnsdagsträffarHåkan Strand nhakan@hotmail.se  070-5985351
Veteranmarknad     
Marknad, ansvarig Benny Grafström  info@grafstroms.com 070-6445511